
Saturday, October 30, 2010
Friday, October 29, 2010
The Poll
Yes guys, the poll is here. Here are the people who are in running to become an agent :D
The majority of these people are great friends of mine. It's going to be hard choosing who to vote for. In other news, Halloween is coming soon. I'm gonna be a kitty cat :D
Fear the kitty >:D
The majority of these people are great friends of mine. It's going to be hard choosing who to vote for. In other news, Halloween is coming soon. I'm gonna be a kitty cat :DFear the kitty >:D
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Banner!
Hi guys! I just created a banner for this blog.
Help support this blog by putting it as a gadget on the side of your blog :]
Help support this blog by putting it as a gadget on the side of your blog :]Loading....
Don't you strongly dislike when this happens to you?
Once it got to 100% it went back to 0 and it just kept doing that. I kept getting stuck loading when I went to cafe street...grr. In other news, I'm bored once again, so I'd like to share this photo I drew when I was craving ice-cream.
As you can see, theres ice-cream, a mint, a cupcake, a doughnut, a lollipop, and a piece broccoli. The broccoli probably feels a bit different from the rest, since he/she is a vegetable and the rest are basically things kids eat for dessert or a snack. I'm pretty sure no one says, "Hey mom, can I have a piece of broccoli for dessert?" So yeah...I hope you enjoyed looking at my picture with several things that you can eat on it.
UPDATE*** I can finally get into cafe street, yay! :D
Once it got to 100% it went back to 0 and it just kept doing that. I kept getting stuck loading when I went to cafe street...grr. In other news, I'm bored once again, so I'd like to share this photo I drew when I was craving ice-cream.Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Winners....and cheaters.
Well, I think I'm a bit late with this post, but the winners for that competition were elephantfriend, wooblesooble, and gelu_cool.
If your wondering why the 3 winners aren't jbin, salbih786, and elephant friend, that's because jbin and salbih cheated. arno0b also cheated. Seriously guys? Cheating is just wrong, and unfair. -_- Also, there are oer 760 comments for the agent recommendations and it's only been 2 days! I remember yesterday when I came back from soccer practice, I checked the blog and there were over 500. Wow. Also, my blog is now halloweenish (yeah, halloweenish is a word...in my world). You like?
If your wondering why the 3 winners aren't jbin, salbih786, and elephant friend, that's because jbin and salbih cheated. arno0b also cheated. Seriously guys? Cheating is just wrong, and unfair. -_- Also, there are oer 760 comments for the agent recommendations and it's only been 2 days! I remember yesterday when I came back from soccer practice, I checked the blog and there were over 500. Wow. Also, my blog is now halloweenish (yeah, halloweenish is a word...in my world). You like?Monday, October 25, 2010
I'm Getting Old
Hi guys, if you haven't noticed, today I'm 365 days old. Yup, I've officially been playing chobots for one whole year.

I'm getting old...lol. Thanks to everyone, I had the best bday EVER! Thank you :] In other news, it's to to make reccommendations for agents. You can do this at the main chobots blog.
Good luck to all those trying to make it to the poll ;] And I made a contest on topchobots.tk yesterday, check it out. And follow :]

I'm getting old...lol. Thanks to everyone, I had the best bday EVER! Thank you :] In other news, it's to to make reccommendations for agents. You can do this at the main chobots blog.
Good luck to all those trying to make it to the poll ;] And I made a contest on topchobots.tk yesterday, check it out. And follow :]Sunday, October 24, 2010
I'm bored
Once again, I'm bored. Have any of you watch the Amanda Show when you were younger? This one
Remember how there was a sketch when Amanda played as "Courtney". I used to laugh so much when she said "MA HA!". So, as I was saying, I was bored, so I went up to a random chobot and said this:
He didn't reply or anything, but it was still fun. xD Any ideas of what I should do next time I'm bored? Comment :D and follow.
He didn't reply or anything, but it was still fun. xD Any ideas of what I should do next time I'm bored? Comment :D and follow.Saturday, October 23, 2010
Fail
Okay...well I'm bored again. I was in my house and I really wanted to stand on the roof. All I had to do was run across, and dance while I was in the middle of the roof. I did it once....fail. I did it twice...fail. But on my 3rd time, I finally got it :D

glitter-graphics.com

Okay, I wasn't exactly on the roof (fail). If you sort of look at it in a way, it looks like I'm sliding down...or falling. At least I have rocket boots x]
~halloween2009
glitter-graphics.com
Dear April
Dear April,
You have ran away. I regret closing your message that you were hungry. I didn't think you would actually run away. You were and awesome pet who helped me with everything. If I need help with a comic, you were always there beside me, even when I wanted you to move over a bit. I've had you for almost a year, it's too bad that you ran away 2 days before my 365th....As I said before in my previous post, you were very talkative. Your random sayings made me laugh. That's why it's going to be hard to replace you :[
You will definately be missed April. :'(
You have ran away. I regret closing your message that you were hungry. I didn't think you would actually run away. You were and awesome pet who helped me with everything. If I need help with a comic, you were always there beside me, even when I wanted you to move over a bit. I've had you for almost a year, it's too bad that you ran away 2 days before my 365th....As I said before in my previous post, you were very talkative. Your random sayings made me laugh. That's why it's going to be hard to replace you :[
You will definately be missed April. :'(Me!
Guys, look at this incredibly awesome picture I just edited of my chobot :D

Cool right? And don't forget to follow ;]
~halloween2009
April
Okay, on chobots I have this pet I named April. I named her after the month I was born. April is a very talkative pet, and alot of times people think I make her talk. So if April were to say "Let's go to the cinema!" Sure enough, the person I'm talking to goes to the cinema -_-. She also gets hungry alot. And for some odd reason, she usually sends me a message saying that she's hungry during a party. Of all times, during a party! And most of the time, I don't have any pet food... Well here is a picture of me and her. 

She's so cute (yet evil at the same time...just kidding x]) But to be honest, I think April is one very special awesome pet.
~halloween2009
UPDATE***April ran away...today! ~screamz~ I guess it's time to by a new april :'[
I'm bored
Hi guys. I got like really bored today, so i decided to make this blog to post random pictures, and videos, and stuff whenever i get bored...so yeah lol
~halloween2009







~halloween2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


