I just HAD to use jolly. You know you want to laugh when you hear jolly. Hehe....or not. Btw, new vid in Funneh Videos tab!Sunday, November 28, 2010
Signature
Alright, I know I just made a new signature, but I'm going to try and have a new signature every month! lol. Well once it's December, I'll use this one:
I just HAD to use jolly. You know you want to laugh when you hear jolly. Hehe....or not. Btw, new vid in Funneh Videos tab!
I just HAD to use jolly. You know you want to laugh when you hear jolly. Hehe....or not. Btw, new vid in Funneh Videos tab!Sunday, November 21, 2010
My New Siggy! (yup, i said siggy, short for signature)
Saturday, November 20, 2010
Are you bored?
Hi guys...I'm bored. So look what I made:
Also..are you bored? I've been thinking about adding authors..so if your intrested here are the rules:
~You don't have to post daily if you don't want to. Basically, only post when your bored x]
~Post at least once a week..that's all I ask.
~It doesnt have to be about updates and stuff. You can post about random things you do when your bored (chobots related).
~Just make a comment to this post if your intrested
~and just make sure your being nice..nothing innappropriate.
So yeah...just make a comment down there if you intrested.

Also..are you bored? I've been thinking about adding authors..so if your intrested here are the rules:
~You don't have to post daily if you don't want to. Basically, only post when your bored x]
~Post at least once a week..that's all I ask.
~It doesnt have to be about updates and stuff. You can post about random things you do when your bored (chobots related).
~Just make a comment to this post if your intrested
~and just make sure your being nice..nothing innappropriate.
So yeah...just make a comment down there if you intrested.
The Party...
Hi guys. I attended the party yesterday and here's my point of view on what happened:
Before the party, lots of people were in the citizens underground. Already, there were people writing, drawing and typing all over the wall...it didn't get too out of hand but that was just the beginning. People were sending other people messages about not ruining the party for others and trying not to get the party moved to agents underground like it did last time. But when the party started it was absolute madness. Some citizens started spamming the wall continuesly not even giving this party a chance :/ Very rude of them. So of course, the party was moved to Agents Underground where we saw an excellent drawing by lambyyy and another one by lavadog (i think).
So yeah..Thats what happened :/
Thursday, November 18, 2010
.de Down? and Party
Well, in case you haven't noticed, chobots.de is down. that made me a bit sad because the day before it went down I was just starting to get German lessons from someone I met on .com. She asked me to visit her blog. That's pretty smart to go on .de and .com to try and get people to follow. Double the followers :D Well, I'm pretty sure that the .de team is working really hard to get it back up and running.

In other news (I sound like a news reporter lol), there is going to be a drawing party tomorrow. Nope, it's not going to be in Agents underground this time. It's actually going to be in Citizens Underground. I think that the first drawing party was in the Citizens Underground. It wasn't very successful. Some chobots were rude and thought it was a good idea to ruin others artwork and write horrible things on the wall (Horrible idea with a capital H!) It was very rude of them. The party was then moved to agents underground..and that's why most of the parties have been there ever since. However tomorrow it will be in citizens underground, so if I were a Citizen attending this party, I'd keep in mind to respect others, follow the rules, share the board, and not ruin the party for everyone else. So yeah...Manners Matter.
In other news (I sound like a news reporter lol), there is going to be a drawing party tomorrow. Nope, it's not going to be in Agents underground this time. It's actually going to be in Citizens Underground. I think that the first drawing party was in the Citizens Underground. It wasn't very successful. Some chobots were rude and thought it was a good idea to ruin others artwork and write horrible things on the wall (Horrible idea with a capital H!) It was very rude of them. The party was then moved to agents underground..and that's why most of the parties have been there ever since. However tomorrow it will be in citizens underground, so if I were a Citizen attending this party, I'd keep in mind to respect others, follow the rules, share the board, and not ruin the party for everyone else. So yeah...Manners Matter.
Saturday, November 13, 2010
So...many...puffles
Hi people. As you may know, the dress up as a mod party is today. So appearantly the easiest costume to dress up in for girl citizens was puffles. Take a look!
I didn't notice the real puffles was there till i saw the red chat bubble O_O And tell me, does this pc make any sense to you?
I didn't notice the real puffles was there till i saw the red chat bubble O_O And tell me, does this pc make any sense to you?
Sunday, November 7, 2010
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



